Monday, August 8, 2011

Album: Watch The Throne - JAY-Z & Kanye West

The Highly Anticipated Joint Album By Hip-Hop Heavy Weights Jay-Z & Kanye West Has Finally Been Released. The Album Which Spun The Buzz Single H.A.M Back In January And The Recently Released Single Otis (Which Has Had Quite An Impact On Radio & Itunes) Is The First Offering From The New Duo . And Features Contributions From Beyonce, Otis Redding, Frank Ocean, Mr Hudson & Curtis Mayfield.
My Favorites Are (Niggas In Paris, Lift Off, Why I Love You)
Here's The Tracklist & Download Link Below Enjoy!!

1.No Church In The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2.Lift Off  (Feat. Beyonce)
3. Ni**as In Paris
4.Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5.Gotta Have It
6.New Day
7.That's My Bitch
8.Welcome To The Jungle
9.Who Gon Stop Me
10.Murder To Excellence
11. Made In America (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12.Why I Love You (Feat. MR Hudson)
Bonus Tracks:
13.Illest Motherfucker Alive
16.The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)
DL: Here

No comments: